Travel Grant

ISEBTT Travel Grant Application

The Doreen J. Putrah Cancer Research Foundation has kindly agreed to sponsor travel grants for both graduate students and post-doctoral researchers to attend the 3rd World Congress on Electroporation (September 3-6, 2019), to be held in Toulouse France, in September 2019. The Foundation is interested in supporting young researchers working in the field of electroporation related biomedical research, particularly, but not limited to, nanosecond pulsed electric fields, electrochemotherapy and irreversible electroporation.

To apply for the award, please complete the form below and provide all the requested documents. All application materials are to be submitted as a single pdf document by June 1st 2019. As a stipulation of funding, award recipients are expected to submit a brief 200 words report after the meeting summarizing their learning experience at the congress.

The filled in form should be returned to the President of ISEBTT, Richard Heller, by email to [email protected] or [email protected].

Download the PDF form

View/Download the “ISEBTT Travel Grand Applicatino” PDF form
Download the Grant Application Form